Contact Us

Aussie Skips Trading Hours

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 4:30pm

Saturday: 7:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Address

Head Office & Waste Transfer Station
84-108 Madeline St
Strathfield South NSW 2136

 

Postal Address
PO BOX 156, Belfield NSW 2191

Our friendly staff are available to answer any questions about our waste disposal services.

Phone: 02 9742 3322

Fax:      02 9742 3300

Email Us: Please complete the enquiry form below

Executive Contacts

Emmanuel Roussakis

General Manager

Phone: 0414 266 772
Email: emmanuel@aussieskips.com.au

Leon Roussakis

Operations Manager

Phone: 0422 266 772
Email: leon@aussieskips.com.au

George Roussakis

Yard Manager

Phone: 0416 266 772
Email: george@aussieskips.com.au

Ana Sevo

Office Manager

Phone: 0410 902 802
Email: ana@aussieskips.com.au

Peter Constantinou

Marketing Manager

Phone: 0450 695 789
Email: peter@aussieskips.com.au

Michael Corrente

Allocations Manager

Phone: 0420 304 036
Email: allocations@aussieskips.com.au

Ravi Chauhan

Business Development Manager

Phone: 0401 210 758
Email: ravi@aussieskips.com.au

Jay Martinez

Logistics Manager

Phone: 0420 206 846
Email: jay@aussieskips.com.au

Christina Milo

Accounts Manager

Phone: 0411 865 891
Email: accounts@aussieskips.com.au

Latasha Samu

Weighbridge Manager

Phone: 0413 886 342
Email:weighbridge@aussieskips.com.au