Contact Us

Aussie Skips Trading Hours

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 4:30pm

Saturday: 7:00am – 1:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

 

LONG WEEKEND TRADING HOURS

Saturday  30th SEPTEMBER 2018 – CLOSED
Monday    1st OCTOBER 2018 – CLOSED

Address

 

 

Head Office & Waste Transfer Station
84-108 Madeline St Strathfield South NSW 2136

 

Postal Address
PO BOX 156, Belfield NSW 2191

Our friendly staff are available to answer any questions about our waste disposal services.

PHONE
SYDNEY
SOUTH COAST

FAX

EMAIL

 
02 9742 3322
02 4203 2112

02 9742 3300

Please complete the enquiry form below

Executive Contacts

Emmanuel Roussakis

General Manager

Phone: 0414 266 772
Email:  emmanuel@aussieskips.com.au

Leon Roussakis

Operations Manager

Phone: 0422 266 772
Email:  leon@aussieskips.com.au

Ana Sevo

Office Manager

Phone: 0410 902 802
Email:  ana@aussieskips.com.au

Peter Constantinou

Marketing Manager

Phone: 0450 695 789
Email:  peter@aussieskips.com.au

Ravi Chauhan

Sales Manager

Phone: 0401 210 758
Email:  ravi@aussieskips.com.au

Michael Corrente

Allocations Manager

Phone: 0420 304 036
Email:  allocations@aussieskips.com.au

Andrew Parliaros

Public Relations

Phone: 0404 838 165
Email:  andrew@aussieskips.com.au

Christina Milo

Accounts Manager

Phone: 0411 865 891
Email:  accounts@aussieskips.com.au

Latasha Samu

Weighbridge Manager

Phone: 0413 886 342
Email: weighbridge@aussieskips.com.au

Brad Forsyth

Fleet Manager

Phone: 0401 911 383
Email: brad@aussieskips.com.au

John Joseph

Logistics Manager

Phone: 0435 884 435
Email: john@aussieskips.com.au

George Asaad

OHS / Compliance Officer

Phone: 0404 914 014
Email: georgea@aussieskips.com.au

Pablo Papa

IT Manager

Phone: 02 9742 3322
Email: pablo@aussieskips.com.au